I am a Licensed Housekeeper and experienced Care Assistant. Rate . hour (overnight evenings additional hour. TBA individual basis)I am looking for work mainly in the Corvallis area.I am willing to travel nearby.I have over years of Home Care Assisting Housekeeping and Food Preparation experience.Primarily Home Care Services to the Elderly and Disabled who are living independently in their homes...
10-Nov-2018Dallas, OR+24 milesChild Care Services
Description: Hello my name is Doryan. I am searching for a nursemaid job in Dallas, Oregon. I strive to be a capable, flexible person. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I am happy to help with play date supervision, meal preparation, and pet care. I have personal transportation available. I have over six years of experience. Let's Connect: Send me a message via ...
I am an educated mature Caucasian female of average h and w no disablilities or health limitations years in Senior Care service years with Senior and Disabled Persons Services with updated background clearance. I work with most any age I do not smoke and prefer a non smoking household I own a reliable auto have good driving record know Portland and Vancouver well enough and I enjoy my career. I...
I am a Licensed Housekeeper and experienced Care Assistant. Rate . hour (overnight evenings additional hour. TBA individual basis)I am looking for work mainly in the Corvallis area.I am willing to travel nearby.I have over years of Home Care Assisting Housekeeping and Food Preparation experience.Primarily Home Care Services to the Elderly and Disabled who are living independently in their homes...
Post Ad